1.
Tap
on Messages:
2.
Tap
on View all Messages at the bottom of the screen:
3.
Tap
on the View Button below the message that you would like to Delete:
5.
Tap on all the Messages from that Contact that you want to delete.
Note: Any Pictures attached to the Message will also be deleted but the
original Picture will remain in your Collection.
6.
A small
circle appears on the right near each message:
7.
Tap anywhere on each message you’d like to Delete to confirm your choice and a Tick will appear in
the circle beside each Message you chose:
Note 1: If you make a mistake, you can Tap on the Message again to Unselect it.
Note 2: Pressing the Cancel Button (bottom left) will Unselect all messages so you can start again.
8. If satisfied with your choice, Tap on the Delete Button (at the bottom right of the screen) to remove all the messages you chose.
9.
Tap
on Yes (at the bottom of the next screen) to verify that you want to delete all the chosen Messages:
10. You will be taken back to the list of Messages
from the same Contact so you can Select more Messages from them to Delete or Tap
Home Button (top left) to return to Main Menu: